Win a pair of tickets to the Forbidden Forest Cinema for Halloween………..

0
547

Here’s a really great experience that our friends at Independent cinema Pop Up Screens are offering this winter, taking over Peckham’s popular Bussey Building with a season of exciting and immersive events and their Halloween series looks great fun! Taking place from 23 October to 20 December, the ‘Pop up Peckham Series’ will feature scary screenings in a forbidden forest cinema.

Kicking off the schedule of events will be The Forbidden Forest Cinema, a collection of immersive fright night Halloween screenings. Visitors must brave their way through a forbidden forest before discovering an eerie woodland cinema, the perfect setting for their favourite film. Films include Halloween horror favourites such as: A Nightmare on Elm Street, Hereditary, It, Beetlejuice, Scream, The Shining and The Blair Witch Project as well as cult classics like Donnie Darko, Rocky Horror Picture Show, From Dusk Till Dawn, Labyrinth and The Craft (see full schedule below).

*******But we’re offering you the chance to win a pair of tickets to The Forbidden Forest Cinema (23 Oct to 15 Nov) for any screening from the list below………………..

Friday 23 October
7:30pm – A Nightmare on Elm Street

Saturday 24 October
4pm – The Lost Boys
7:30pm – The Blair Witch Project

Sunday 25 October
4pm – Labyrinth (family friendly)
7:30pm – Us

Monday 26 October
12:30pm – Moana (half term / family friendly)
7:30pm – The Sixth Sense

Tuesday 27 October
12:30pm – Wallace and Gromit: The Curse of the Were-Rabbit (half term / family friendly)
7:30pm – Get Out

Wednesday 28 October
12:30pm – Minions (half term / family friendly)
7:30pm – The Invisible Man

Thursday 29 October
12:30pm – Onward (half term / family friendly)
7:30pm – A Nightmare on Elm Street

Friday 30 October
12:30pm – Toy Story 4 (half term / family friendly)
7:30pm – Scream

Saturday 31 October
4pm – The Craft
7:30pm – It

Sunday 01 November
4pm – Hocus Pocus (family friendly)
7:30pm – Beetlejuice

Monday 02 November
7:30pm – The Blair Witch Project

Tuesday 03 November
7:30pm – It

Wednesday 04 November
7:30pm – The Shining

Win a pair of tickets to the Forbidden Forest Cinema for Halloween

To win a pair of tickets to the Forbidden Forest Cinema for Halloween all you have to do is:

*******COMPETITION CLOSES AT 23:59HRS ON 18TH OCTOBER 2020*******

And if you don’t win, tickets can always be booked from: www.popupscreens.co.uk

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here